I was doing a Reiki session yesterday and this came to me from the “angel channel”.

I don’t know about you, but I spend a lot of time ruminating and worrying about the future.  My mind is usually out there scouting the path ahead.  The message from the angels was that I could visualize angels and angelic energy as little pink hearts spreading out from me into my future, and that it would make life easier.  I don’t even have to see all the details of the future but rather focus on the angels being there already, smoothing the way ahead of me.  I’m excited to see what practicing this will do.  If you try it, let me know how it turns out.

I have a feeling that others who work with angels have written about this before me, so my apologies to them for the angelic plagiarism.  That’s the downside of being as intuitive as I am.  I get information from the source but there is no way to prove it.

