One of the ways to communicate with angels is to draw them. This is not the kind of art where you carefully plan out what you are doing ahead of time. Instead, you start out with a doodle and see where it leads you. It’s a lot like watching clouds in the sky and seeing what faces or animals you see. It’s also a lot like being a very small child who just picks up whatever crayon he or she likes the best and plays with it to see what happens. Often I find that if I go ahead and use the color I think is exactly wrong it turns out to be exactly right, adding a richness to the drawing I wouldn’t have had otherwise.

Instead of talking about it, let me show you. I didn’t realize it at the time I created this, but it seems that the “video” is helping people attune themselves to angels as well.

