An Angel Home

Honestly, I’m not sure I believe in angels. But apparently they believe in me.

Hi! -holds out hand for a friendly handshake-

I’m Gretchen and I’m both an intuitive and an artist, among other creative endeavors. I have a B.A. in Art and spent years trying to be perfect. I also spent years trying to figure out the meaning of life. What I’ve ended up with is some whimsical colorful art that doesn’t begin to approach my goal of photorealism and the ability to communicate with angels, the Dearly Departed, and just about any spirit you can think of. I really don’t know why I can do this.

I would love to present myself like Sylvia Brown or Doreen Virtue or John Edward or Esther Hicks because I can pretty much do what they all do. Problem is, I’m not perfect, and they seem to be.

So, instead, I’m just Gretchen the intuitive artist, and I have some angels and ascended masters and other high vibration types who want to do the best they can – given that they have ordinary me to work with – to make people happy through art, writing, music and their own form of Reiki (which they assure me is okay for me to present to other people even though I’m not a master energy worker). And I have a feeling that all of that is just the tip of the iceberg.

This blog is my little corner of the universe where you will be able to find art, intuitive readings, “videos”, writings on everyday angel communication, and who knows what other kinds of goodies and info all designed to raise your spirits – literally. But more about that later. I’m overwhelmed by what I see unfolding in front of me, why should you be any different?

Please come back to visit often. If I could, I’d pour you a cup of coffee and hand you a homemade cookie.

Hoping you find happiness today,

Gretchen

